Racefan’s Ramblings

Collecting my thoughts, news and inspirations on Tech, Psychology, Motorsport and … well anything!! . . . . . . . . . STILL UNDER DEVELOPMENT IN LIMITED SPARE TIME!

Round 11, Ferodo Tasmania Challenge , Symmons Plains Raceway

Symmons Plains Raceway


Ferodo Tasmania Challenge ,Symmons Plains Raceway,� Round 11��10/11/2006 – 12/11/2006


Pos Car Entrant Driver Vehicle
1 16 Toll HSV Dealer Team Garth Tander Holden Commodore VZ        
2 6 Ford Performance Racing Jason Bright Ford Falcon BA        
3 5 Ford Performance Racing Mark Winterbottom Ford Falcon BA        
4 15 Toll HSV Dealer Team Rick Kelly Holden Commodore VZ        
5 22 Holden Racing Team Todd Kelly Holden Commodore VZ        
6 7 Jack Daniel’s Racing Steven Richards Holden Commodore VZ        
7 888 Team Betta Electrical Craig Lowndes Ford Falcon BA        
8 11 Jack Daniel’s Racing Paul Dumbrell Holden Commodore VZ        
9 50 Supercheap Auto Racing Cameron McConville Holden Commodore VZ        
10 1 Caltex Racing Russell Ingall Ford Falcon BA        
11 12 Team BOC John Bowe Ford Falcon BA        
12 18 APVC Racing Will Davison Ford Falcon BA        
13 3 Tasman Motorsport Jason Richards Holden Commodore VZ        
14 8 WPS Racing Max Wilson Ford Falcon BA        
15 14 Team BOC Brad Jones Ford Falcon BA        
16 67 Team Sirromet Wines Paul Morris Holden Commodore VZ        
17 34 Repco Valvoline Cummins Team Dean Canto Holden Commodore VZ        
18 39 Team Sirromet Wines Shane Price Holden Commodore VZ        
19 26 Fujitsu Racing Tony Ricciardello Ford Falcon BA        
20 25 Fujitsu Racing Warren Luff Ford Falcon BA        
21 10 WPS Racing Jason Bargwanna Ford Falcon BA        
22 33 Repco Valvoline Cummins Team Lee Holdsworth Holden Commodore VZ        
DNF 4 Jeld-Wen Motorsport James Courtney Ford Falcon BA        
DNF 2 Holden Racing Team Mark Skaife Holden Commodore VZ        
DNF 55 Autobarn Racing Steve Owen Holden Commodore VZ        
DNF 17 FirstRock Home Loans Steven Johnson Ford Falcon BA        
DNF 23 Tasman Motorsport Andrew Jones Holden Commodore VZ        
DNF 20 Glenfords AEG Racing Marcus Marshall Ford Falcon BA        

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s